Get engaged in your community Build your local and global connections at networking events, convenings, and gatherings in the Pittsburgh region. Do you have an event that belongs on the calendar? Submit it here.

Calendar of Events | The Global Switchboard | Hub
menu
Close


Get engaged in your community

Build your local and global connections at networking events, convenings, and gatherings in the Pittsburgh region.

Do you have an event that belongs on the calendar? Submit it here.

Events

World Square
World Square

calendar link icon  Fri September 6, 2019 — Fri September 27, 2019

International Day of Peace
Gun Violence and the Impact on African American Communities

calendar link icon  Tue September 17, 2019

International Day of Peace
A Conversation On Race with Dr. Larry Davis

calendar link icon  Wed September 18, 2019

International Day of Peace
Pittsburgh Global Town Hall

Pittsburgh Global Town Hall - Climate, Gender, and Sustainability: From Local Activism to... calendar link icon  Thu September 19, 2019 — Fri September 20, 2019

International Day of Peace
Youth Climate Strike

calendar link icon  Fri September 20, 2019

Amizade 25
Amizade’s 25th Anniversary Celebration

Join us as we celebrate 25 years of global friendship and educational transformation! calendar link icon  Sat September 21, 2019

Around the World International Potluck – GlobalPittsburgh

calendar link icon  Sat September 28, 2019

Home Sweet Home: A benefit for Hello Neighbor

calendar link icon  Sat September 28, 2019

GlobalPittsburgh’s First Thursdays

calendar link icon  Thu October 3, 2019

All for All Summit
3rd Annual All for All Summit

Save the Date! calendar link icon  Thu October 10, 2019 — Sat October 12, 2019

Pizza With a Purpose – Global Links Fundraiser

calendar link icon  Thu October 10, 2019

Taste of Africa – OpenField

calendar link icon  Sat October 12, 2019

¡Que Viva Clemente! – Casa San Jose

calendar link icon  Sat October 12, 2019